OSCP Links

This is a list of links I used while studying for the Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP) exam. If you haven’t read my review on the OSCP, check it out here.

Reverse Shell Cheat Sheet – http://pentestmonkey.net/cheat-sheet/shells/reverse-shell-cheat-sheet

Offensive Security’s Exploit Database Archive – https://www.exploit-db.com/

OSCP resource gold mine – https://backdoorshell.gitbooks.io/oscp-useful-links/content/

0x0 Exploit Tutorial: Buffer Overflow – Vanilla EIP Overwrite – http://www.primalsecurity.net/0x0-exploit-tutorial-buffer-overflow-vanilla-eip-overwrite-2/

Basic Linux Privilege Escalation – https://blog.g0tmi1k.com/2011/08/basic-linux-privilege-escalation

Vulnerable by Design – https://vulnhub.com

Elevating privileges by exploiting weak folder permissions – www.greyhathacker.net/?p=738/

NSEDoc Reference – https://nmap.org/nsedoc/

Encyclopaedia Of Windows Privilege Escalation – Brett Moore – www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMG8IsCohHA

Windows Privilege Escalation Fundamentals – http://www.fuzzysecurity.com/tutorials/16.html

0daysecurity Enumeration – http://0daysecurity.com/penetration-testing/enumeration.html

Free Password Hash Cracker – https://crackstation.net/

LinEnum – https://github.com/rebootuser/LinEnum

Linux_Exploit_Suggester – https://github.com/PenturaLabs/Linux_Exploit_Suggester

Windows-Exploit-Suggester – https://github.com/GDSSecurity/Windows-Exploit-Suggester

Windows Privilege Escalation – a cheatsheet – http://it-ovid.blogspot.com/2012/02/windows-privilege-escalation.html

unix-privesc-check – http://pentestmonkey.net/tools/audit/unix-privesc-check

windows-privesc-check – http://pentestmonkey.net/tools/windows-privesc-check

John The Ripper Hash Formats – http://pentestmonkey.net/cheat-sheet/john-the-ripper-hash-formats

Microsoft Privilege Escalation – www.toshellandback.com/2015/11/24/ms-priv-esc/

Kali linux Commands Complete List from A to Z – https://geekviews.tech/kali-linux-commands-complete-list/